• Music – Movies – Interviews
  • Music – Movies – Interviews
  • Music – Movies – Interviews
[Hip Hop En Español] The Spain Based Hip Hop Group Drops Their 7Th Studio Album: Sin Miedo A Vivir
December 18, 2014  //  By:   //  Music, Spanish Hip Hop  //  No Comment   //   715 Views


SFDK the Seville, Spain based group returns with an album called “Sin Miedo A Vivir” It’s been three years since their last album, and it is a very extensive album. The new album made up of 15 core songs plus 2 Bonus Tracks for a total of 17 songs that surely will delight fans. 

This is the duo’s 7th studio album and there are some things that set this album apart from previous one; For this new album they worked various collaborations artists that are considered different from their usual, such as  from Fyahbwoy, Little Pepe, Green Valley, and even drop a little reggae style tracks on the album. The production is on  clean, detailed and on point.




sfdk latin remix

 Sin Miedo A Vivir: Track-Listing

1. Personal Trainer
2. Sin Miedo A Vivir
3. Lo Intenté
4. Bajo El Mismo Sol con Little Pepe
5. Cantando Bajo La Vida colabora Green Valley
6. Manos En El Aire con Mala Juntera colabora Shabu
7. Despacito Pero Voy
8. Todo Lo Que Importa con Fyahbwoy
9. Latidos
10. Si El Rap Fuera Un Juego
11. Niños Especiales
12. Apología del Llanto con Juaninacka
13. Ella colabora Alberto Gambino
14. La Puñalá
15. Agradecimientos
16. Bonus:
17. El Viaje colabora Kriss
18. Orgullo Banderillero

About the Author :

Originally from the San Francisco Bay Area and currently live in Simi Valley, CA. I've worked as on air talent in both English & Spanish radio, as well as formed part of Latin Marketing for major record labels. In recent years I have lead development artist campaigns.

Leave a reply