• Music – Movies – Interviews
  • Music – Movies – Interviews
[Hip Hop En Español] Rocca’s Fourth Solo Album “Bogota Paris” is Now Availible For Pre Order
July 22, 2015  //  By:   //  Music, Spanish Hip Hop  //  No Comment   //   586 Views

It’s unclear if whether or not the Grammy Nominated Hip Hop duo Tres Coronas  has broken up or they’re just on a break. However, one thing is clear as water and that is that the France born Colombian MC Rocca has wrapped his new solo album “Bogota Paris”.

Rocca has been coming hard since the early 90’s and like his name suggests his raps are rock-solid. Rocca is self-assured and flows with passion and strong emotional feelings. He has over 20 years experience in the music industry. He has traveled and toured as both a solo artist as well as member of both the Paris based La Cliqua and the New York based Tres Coronas.

Rocca dropped his last album solo album La Calma en la Lluvia” back in 2012 and the album really did a great job of showcasing the quality of work that he is commented to. Now just a little over two years later his new double album “Bogota Paris”. The CD version includes both a Spanish and French version of the exact same album. You can now per order the separate versions on iTunes.




BogotaParis ROCCA Latin Remix

iTunes Google PlayAmazon

Track Listing

1 Bogotá Paris
2 Outro
3 De Vuelta a Lo Real (feat. Lyricson)
4 Por Existir
5 Vatos Locos
6 Con la Luna (feat. DJ Nelson)
7 Lágrimas Asesinas
8 Baby Face (feat. Nelson Palacio)
9 Oyelo
10 Fire Burn (feat. El Alguacil)
11 Guerreros
12 El límite Es el Cielo (feat. P.N.O & Diana Pereira)
13 Asalto

About the Author :

Originally from the San Francisco Bay Area and currently live in Simi Valley, CA. I've worked as on air talent in both English & Spanish radio, as well as formed part of Latin Marketing for major record labels. In recent years I have lead development artist campaigns.

Leave a reply