• Music – Movies – Interviews
  • Music – Movies – Interviews
  • Music – Movies – Interviews
  • Music – Movies – Interviews
  • Music – Movies – Interviews
  • Music – Movies – Interviews
[Freestyle] George Anthony Releases Debut “Nothing Like Your Love” Album For Freestyle Fans
March 22, 2015  //  By:   //  Dance, Music  //  No Comment   //   1002 Views

Artistik Recordings has recently released the George Anthony’s debut album “Nothing Like Your Love” and it’s packed with 19 Freestyle cuts; Freestyle cuts that target no one else, but the core die hard Freestyle fans. The album was released just over month ago and has been receiving positive feedback and praises from the Freestyle community.

Singer/songwriter George Anthony also known in the Spanish music as Jorge Luis. He was born in New York from Puerto Rican parents. He took the first step to pursue a singing career while participating in the Harlem Boys Choir. After being captivated by Latin rhythms, especially Salsa, Jorge Luis started composing and arranging his own music. Soon after meeting Jellybean Benítez, the artist signed up to H.O.L.A. (Home of Latin Artists), releasing 1998’s “Ayer”.  George continued to release music all throughout 90’s and 2000’s.  He has released a series of Freestyle singles with Willie Valentin and the Artistik Recordings camp which eventually lead to the release of “Nothing Like Your Love”.

George Anthony songs are well written and he carries the same energy and passion of the great Freestyle vocalist before him, such as George LaMond did back in the 90’s. George’s songs are very mature and should not be categorized with the teen, pop, dance music as most of people seem to shelf dance music in.  “Nothing Like Your Love” features pure, classic Freestyle entertainment with for adult audience.  

If you’re a fan of the classic 1990’s Freestyle sound, then the bottom line is that you will not be disappointed with George Anthony’s debut album.”.  In a time and age where new Freestyle music isn’t released every week or even every month for that matter, “Nothing Like Your Love” is without a doubt a must have for anyone that loves dance music and goes as a highly recommended album from us at LatinRemix.net




Artistik Recordings George Anthony Nothing Like Your Love Latin Remix

Nothing Like Your
Artistik Recordings
LP, Feb 13, 2015 – Freestyle / Dance

Click for Store: Google PlayiTunes Amazon.com 


Track listing  –  

1. Time 4 U 2 Go
2. Nothing Like Your Love
3. Heartbreaks (feat. Nyasia)
4. Summer Love (feat. Mally Maze)
5. Tonight Is the Night
6. I Love You (2015) [feat. Mally Maze]
7. Promise
8. Return to Me
9. What Will It Take? (2015)
10. Time 4 U 2 Go (Editmind 87 Edit)
11. Alone
12. Line in the Sand
13. Beginning of the End (feat. Synthia Figueroa)
14. If Only (2015)
15. I Want to Know
16. I Love You (Unplugged)
17. Drama
18. Heartbreaks (Editmind 87 Edit) [feat. Nyasia]
19. Time 4 U 2 Go (Team Risi Mix) [feat. Wendy & Mally Maze]


About the Author :

Originally from the San Francisco Bay Area and currently live in Simi Valley, CA. I've worked as on air talent in both English & Spanish radio, as well as formed part of Latin Marketing for major record labels. In recent years I have lead development artist campaigns.

Leave a reply