• Music – Movies – Interviews
  • Music – Movies – Interviews
[Hip Hop En Español] Eptos Uno Release New 10 Track Album Entitled “Viajeros del Tiempo”
December 17, 2014  //  By:   //  Music, Spanish Hip Hop  //  No Comment   //   793 Views

Etpos Uno is defiantly currently one of the most hottest, most important Hip Hop artist in Mexico and he returns for the just in time to close out the year with a banger. Eptos just dropped a new 10 track album entitled “Viajeros del Tiempo”. This release could as well be the very last indie album we see from Eptos in a while asn indie label project.  In case you live under a rock, Eptos has recently signed a deal with Universal Music Mexico.  

You probably already seen the video “Won’t Stop” which was released just a few days ago. The song is track 3 off of the album and features guest Dee. Other notable collaboration are Muelas De Gallo of Banda Baston, El Grave & Buffo among others. The full track-listing is below.


– Connect with Eptos Uno: FACEBOOK, TWITTER, INSTAGRAM

(Click on Artwork for iTunes Store)


1. Viajeros del Tempo : La Precuela
2. No Digas Más
3. Won’t Stop (feat. Dee)
4. Estrellas
5. Algo Anda Mal (feat. Muelas De Gallo
6. Mi Bloque (feat. El Grave & Buffon)
7. Explosivo (feat. Ente)
8. Da Cypher (feat. Desplante, Gzus Ortiz & DToke
9. Olümsüz (feat. Aczino & Ente)
10. Alma Así

About the Author :

Originally from the San Francisco Bay Area and currently live in Simi Valley, CA. I've worked as on air talent in both English & Spanish radio, as well as formed part of Latin Marketing for major record labels. In recent years I have lead development artist campaigns.

Leave a reply